Past Chapter Presidents

30January 2024 Grant L. Carufel
29December 2022January 2024Nicholas Myers
28January 2022December 2022Josh A. Kashat
27December 2020December 2021Aaron P. Coffey
26November 2019December 2020Adam D. Raso
25December 2018November 2019Stephen Spaulding
24December 2017December 2018Mitchell T. Heacock
23October 2017December 2017Patrick J. Siegmund
22December 2016October 2017Harry D. Conkey, IV
21December 2014December 2016Nick A. Kimble
20December 2013December 2014Anthony Galullo
19December 2012December 2013Vincenzo Sposito
18December 2011December 2012Luis Calderon
17November 2010December 2011Tony Pierucci
16March 2010November 2010Eric D. Smith
15January 2009March 2010Ben Anderson
14November 2007January 2009David Carnie
13January 2007November 2007James M. Audette
12December 2005January 2007Stewart C. Darling
11December 2004December 2005Brian D. Voss
10December 2003December 2004Patrick N. Corrado
8September 2003November 2004Christopher J. Lentino
9September 2003November 2004Christopher J. Lentino
7May 1994December 1994Craig P. Welch
6March 1993May 1994Jonathan J. Stein
5November 1991 Laith M. Hermiz
4January 1978December 1978Gary Radville
3January 1965December 1965Jack W. Smithwick
1  Joseph L. Huhn
2  Dr. John H. Gerding

The Epsilon-Kappa Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Loyola University Chicago was installed as a chapter on May 12, 1956.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.